Team

The team of the Foundation for the Chronically Ill enjoys working and is committed to the aims of the foundation.

If you have any questions or feedback please contact us. We are here to help.


Dr Bettina Zippel-Schultz

Head of Innovation in Health Care

Tel: 030 / 30 10 90 30
Mobil: 0152 / 34 15 37 38
Fax: 030 / 30 10 25 00
e-Mail: zippel-schultz@dsck.de

Dr Alexander Palant

Research associate / project manager
Innovation in Health Care

Tel.: 030 30102244
Mobil: 0151 / 510 60 385
Fax: 030 / 30 10 2500
e-Mail: palant@dsck.de

Dr. Anna Renz

Research associate / project manager
Innovation in Health Care

Tel.: 030 / 30102255
Mobil: 0171 / 7480937
Fax: 030 / 30 10 2500
e-Mail: renz@dsck.de

Dr Anne Köpnick

Research associate / project manager
Innovation in Health Care

Mobil: 0175 / 6170768
Fax: 030 / 30 10 2500
e-Mail: koepnick@dsck.de

Dr Annett Kröttinger

Medical director
e-Mail: kroettinger@dsck.de

Head Erna Thoden

Head of care and case management
Tel: 0172 / 436 04 41
e-Mail: thoden@dsck.de

Thomas Braun

Head of IT and e-communication
e-Mail: braun@dsck.de

Julia Geiselhofer

Head of accounting
e-Mail: geiselhofer@dsck.de

Stephan Bühring

Design and public relations